Cadillac9998

NJ/ Monmouth County Modification

Hello Guys, My name is Chris Williams (please call me Cadillac or Caddy), I'm a resident of New Jersey, Monmouth County to be more specific, and I'm currently in the vehicle stage of creation. I'm using The LA Mod as a base start and it's going to take quite some time so i'm not releasing anything specific such as a release date/estimate of that, or exactly what models are going to be incorporated. However I will tell you the Companies/Departments that can be expected

Police:

• NJ State Police
  • Monmouth County Sheriffs 
  • Middletown Township Police Dept.

EMS:

• BLS- (one of Middletown's 5 EMS Squads) 
  • ALS- MONOC 
  • Medevac- MONOC 1 (MONOC's Helicopter) 
  • Mass Casualty Unit - Monmouth County EMS Task Force

Fire: 

• Middletown Township Fire Dept. 
  • Hazmat- Monmouth County Hazmat 
  • Forest Fire- New Jersey Forest Fire Service

when it comes time, i am going to be in need of assistance with the map and scripts/mod scripts. Hopefully I recieve the same support as other mods, Thanks For Your interests. 

Here's Three of the Units I have done:

post-60734-0-30120700-1433275838_thumb.p

post-60734-0-70409100-1433275837_thumb.ppost-60734-0-64784000-1433275836_thumb.p

when it comes time, i am going to be in need of assistance with the map and scripts/mod scripts. Hopefully I recieve the same support as other mods, Thanks For Your interests.

Here's Three of the Units I have done:

Em4 2015-06-02 16-07-40-432.png

Em4 2015-06-02 16-07-29-730.png Em4 2015-06-02 16-07-26-995.png

Do you plan on swapping out any of the units for newer versions?

Good luck with your project, mind showing some close ups of the units. i am always interested how the textures look from closer