Chris3281

Marines? Firefighters? Fans? Anything?

Hey, I have seen usernames reffering to The usmc but no posts :P I wanna hear from you guys My 18 year old brother just entered USMC boot camp in Parris Island, South Carolina. Anyone else out there a Marine? Or in the Navy? Army? Anything.

And not just Military services. Who out there is a FireFighter? i think theres many of those on here. :P

I am a firefighter. Who else? Been on the job since march. Yeah...yeah... i know... PROBIE ALERT! :) Lol.

Anyone Here anything at all? Lol

What do you guys do EMT?

FireFighter?

Military Services

Gov't Services (Maybe your the president :police: ) Lol.

Anything at all dont be shy guys lets hear from all of you guys!

Not to get personal, Just tell us what you do.

Doesnt have to be anything i listed we all contribute to the world somehow. Or if your not comfortable with that share a funny story or do both! lol Have fun with it guys.

-Chris

P.S. Metallica, AC-DC, Led Zeppelin, Rolling Stones, And Jimi Hendrix are the best bands/ Solo Artists ever created :P

Just had to say that :)

Guest matt31896
My 18 year old brother just entered USMC boot camp in Parris Island, South Carolina.

Wow, lol we are just now covering that in History!(Parris island and the French settlement, not your brother) BTW I hope to be USMC.

It's a very intense process i wouldn't yet know but the recruiter comes to your house and explains boot camp to your family. And its hard shit my friend.

Couple things they put you through,

The Crucible- 3 straight days of no sleep at all and barely any food and you run and train in firearms for all 3 days.

Gas Chamber- In the event of the enemy putting you in a gas (torture) chamber they train you to get out and how to breathe.

Bed by 8 Awake by 3am. Little early mornin jog lol.

Thats not even tha bad parts. :P