Vfox

A bit about me and my feelings.

Hello most of you know... ok no you don't... most of you don't know me but my name if Victoria and i am a college student aged 17, i live in England and i work for St. John Ambulance but enough of that...

i want to talk about...

eeerm...

i wanted to say i feel my time here on Emergency planet is nice but that i am not fully feel wanted or useful

sometime i may not be the brightest star in space but i feel hardly anybody want to talk to me or really give much thought of

lately i have to say i been down hearten seeing so low numbers of girls on Emergency Planet

there not even 10 girls including me but that's not a big issue however it make me feel more unwanted almost

lastly i wanted to say i love the work you boys have been doing

its fantastic and i have the most uppermost respect for you guys... i just wish i could too :( though i am not trying to make you feel guilty but these are the feelings coming from my mind telling me this is not fair...

Guest Francis

Wow. Erm... sorry?

Seriously, if you're either a woman or a man, this doesn't qualify you as wanted or unwanted. It's the part you bring to the community with all the posts. You don't need to feel like you aren't welcome here because anyone will always be. If you bring what people want here, you'll get thanked way enough and you will feel even better. But remember, there's no such thing as Internet emotions, people over Internet don't really care about how people feel because they don't know each others.

A bit about me :P