welcome.gifIm making a Chp pack. Im new to this, so im gonna need all the help I can get. Im good with lights. Not so great at modeling, or anything else haha. I intend on putting in this pack: (chp crown vic, chp slicktop, a white chp crown vic, a command post(for checkpoints or big occasions/accidents, and a white dodge charger(with a vector or L.e.d bar) and possibly an all white slicktop dodge charger). If you can help me or have any ideas with this project please say so.schreiben.gif

Update:

i added 3 pics. down there, to show what my main models are going to be.

post-18544-0-72741900-1302128777_thumb.j

post-18544-0-98747900-1305258043_thumb.j

chp crown vic, In game already

chp slicktop, Reskin the LAPD Police car

a white chp crown vic, likewise

a command post for checkpoints or big occasions/accidents, Reskinning of the FBI command post could work, or if you're gonna do the SUV one, then you need to model.

and a white dodge charger(with a vector or L.e.d bar) and possibly an all white slicktop dodge charger Reskin the charger?

chp crown vic, In game already

chp slicktop, Reskin the LAPD Police car

a white chp crown vic, likewise

a command post for checkpoints or big occasions/accidents, Reskinning of the FBI command post could work, or if you're gonna do the SUV one, then you need to model.

and a white dodge charger(with a vector or L.e.d bar) and possibly an all white slicktop dodge charger Reskin the charger?

Hmh, good ideas.. now i just need someone to help me with the reskining.

There is also a CHP command post in the + Units Submod, it's a reskin of the ATF one that came with the additional units submod. However I do like the idea of a slicktop CHP CV.

yes, I would just like to include a vehicle like that in my pack, if i want to use the one in Additional Units Submod i'll have to get permission. If not I can always reskin the FBI command post.

Okay, im working on white chp cv right now and thanks to

Ale