Guest GazzaC

Help With Patch TOTAL NOOB SOZ

Hey guys, ive got the LA MOD 1.8 I PUT THE FILE IN THE MODS BIT and i load up game, click mods and click the la mod, then free play it crashes when before ive tryed no change reading the help it says i need 1.7 ? cant find anywhere any help

Hey guys, ive got the LA MOD 1.8 I PUT THE FILE IN THE MODS BIT and i load up game, click mods and click the la mod, then free play it crashes when before ive tryed no change reading the help it says i need 1.7 ? cant find anywhere any help

How about uploading a logfile and a DXDIAG file? Oh and when you start the game take a look at the bottom left of the main screen if it sais version 1.3f you do not need to install any patches.

greetz,

How about uploading a logfile and a DXDIAG file? Oh and when you start the game take a look at the bottom left of the main screen if it sais version 1.3f you do not need to install any patches.

greetz,

well i have 1.3f - en. Same problem with the crashing but now wen i try upload mod install mod it says it isnt a valid mod ive looked on forum and done the cache thing and redownloaded but no luck Grrr :1046276128_motz: helps please

DXDIAG

----

DxDiag_gazza.txt

LOGFILE

------

well i have 1.3f - en. Same problem with the crashing but now wen i try upload mod install mod it says it isnt a valid mod ive looked on forum and done the cache thing and redownloaded but no luck Grrr :1046276128_motz: helps please

DXDIAG

----

DxDiag_gazza.txt

LOGFILE

------

You need to update your videodrivers and check for unused codecs. You need to remove those codecs (like K-lite, samsung mobile phone software etc.). See the Technical FAQ for more information.

greetz,

You need to update your videodrivers and check for unused codecs. You need to remove those codecs (like K-lite, samsung mobile phone software etc.). See the Technical FAQ for more information.

greetz,