shortkid808

Honolulu Mod

Hi, I'm new to modding Emergency 4 and I'm, obviously, inexperienced to anything in the 'Emergency' world. Can anyone, PLEASE?, help me or give me any advice on how to mod like you other people that are awesome modders out there.

I've started reskinning the LA Mod 2.0's Crown Victoria for practice and it isn't quite there, but eventually I will. I'm also trying to learn how to model from (a few) videos on YouTube, which is somewhat helpful. But the main point here is that I just want to make this mod so bad, but I need some help to make it.

Hi, I'm new to modding Emergency 4 and I'm, obviously, inexperienced to anything in the 'Emergency' world. Can anyone, PLEASE?, help me or give me any advice on how to mod like you other people that are awesome modders out there.

I've started reskinning the LA Mod 2.0's Crown Victoria for practice and it isn't quite there, but eventually I will. I'm also trying to learn how to model from (a few) videos on YouTube, which is somewhat helpful. But the main point here is that I just want to make this mod so bad, but I need some help to make it.

1 your gonna need some modding experience were not gonna make you a mod without you helping some will i wont modeling takes years of practice to get skinning is nothing compared to modeling wait until you get more experienced then try again

@griffy: K, but is it okay if I can just post my finished work onto here so that the community can see how far i got?

@ENG343INE: Nah, I live in Honolulu so I already see the emergency vehicles all around me, but post whatever pics you got right here.

@ENG343INE: I love the pics, but apparently the Hawaii EMS use the ('08?) F-350. Can you find a picture with them using that?

@ENG343INE: I love the pics, but apparently the Hawaii EMS use the ('08?) F-350. Can you find a picture with them using that?