L.A. County Modification (Reskin of L.A. Mod)

I have started a small little project. I decided to do a reskin of the Los Angeles Modification and make a Los Angeles County Modification.

The mod will consist of the older models from LA V2.1. I will be tweaking the Original EM4 Multiplayer map to use with this mod.

Small Family Photo:

I have one question. What is the primary EMS care in most areas of LA County?

Im a LA County Junior firefighter, and the most common EMS service is McCormick, but we use paramedic squads along with the ambulances

I have the squads in already. Does LACo use any AMR?

Yes, and also some Care Ambulance

I think I am probably just going to stick with McCormick. I don't see a point in having 17 million ambulance services in the game.

I have more updates. I am trying to use units from actual LACo stations. The stations I decided to include are: 33, 64, 85, and 129. I am going to try my best to get the units as close as possible, but with what I have it won't be 100% accurate. Please bear with me.

I have more updates. I am trying to use units from actual LACo stations. The stations I decided to include are: 33, 64, 85, and 129. I am going to try my best to get the units as close as possible, but with what I have it won't be 100% accurate. Please bear with me.

Awesome. You'll have to do a lot of modelling if you want to get accurate LA County units.

I'd like to make a point that this is the 5th LA mod on here so far. The original, mine, LA County Submod, yours then the LA City mod.

Awesome. You'll have to do a lot of modelling if you want to get accurate LA County units.

I'd like to make a point that this is the 5th LA mod on here so far. The original, mine, LA County Submod, yours then the LA City mod.

To my knowledge, there has been no released LA County Mod. I know a few have been attempted but never finished.