starkiller1337

Mega City Mod (W.I.P)

HELLO ALL THAT COME AND READ THIS FORUM.

I have been working and modeling for a mod that i have made called "Mega City Mod". This is a mod that will include 4 custom emergency services.

Agencies:

Mega City Police Department

Mega City Fire Department

Mega City Ambulance Service

Office of Technical Service & Repair

here are some of the units i made: (note: yes, i know they are about halfway more or less into the editor floor, but i cant seem to figure out how to orient them so that all the tires stay above the editor floor)

Crash-17

post-59335-0-79274000-1428989931_thumb.p

Crash-18

post-59335-0-54957600-1428989989_thumb.p

Crash-19

post-59335-0-89198600-1428989969_thumb.p

Crash-19 Extra

post-59335-0-74215500-1428990008_thumb.p

Team status:

I am currently a one man team, i am a decent modeler, but im not so good at skinning, mapping or scripting. So i am currently looking for people to help me out with those aspects that i am not so good at.

Looking for:

Skinner

Mapper

Scripter

Since this is a one man operation as of this moment, dont expect a release anytime soon.

(note: yes, i know they are about halfway more or less into the editor floor, but i cant seem to figure out how to orient them so that all the tires stay above the editor floor)

4TqAjc5.jpg

In zm you need to raise the moddel on top of floor and setup aexis as parents has, than export.

In editor you can hold Alt and make it raise.

Thanks for the info, i'll be sure to remember that.

I fixed the issue, it was a simple matter of just changing out the old prototypes for new ones.

i'll be posting some new pics of models as soon as i can

here is the latest engine to be sent to the MCFD
post-59335-0-17963700-1429031710_thumb.p

faction vehicles so far modeled

Mega City Fire Department

post-59335-0-13905500-1429059152_thumb.p

post-59335-0-62902700-1429059006_thumb.p

Mega City Police Department

post-59335-0-76913600-1429059253_thumb.p